My Past Academic Writings 0: A simplistic introduction

I made loads of mistakes in the last two years and that two years were pretty much unsatisfactory. But despite all these “boo”s, I have come to realise something else, something that has been motivating me, something that I have been taking things seriously all these while, something that I pride myself in doing — Writing. And over these two years, I have come to see my writing improve, which is both gratifying and inspiring. As, I have decided to publish some of my few academic writings that I did during my two years in junior college! Hopefully, you guys will see the difference in the me then and the me now.

So, stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

