Frustration

I have passed the stage of bothering to make a conscious effort of filtering whatever nonsense that goes through my head. I have passed the stage of giving a damn to what emotions I feel. I am going to let the bottle overflow. Let every emotion leak out, like a faulty and rusty pipe, and making damn sure they pollute every single stream I come across.  I am, at present, the most vulnerable as well as the most emotional. No, I am not attention seeking. But, yes I am close to breaking. After all, I have been living and dictating my life over a stupid yet minuscule burden, a nerve-wrecking and heart-wrenching decision that I cannot settle. I need a distraction.

Is anyone there?

Hello?

One thought on “Frustration

Leave a Reply

